Wednesday, March 17, 2010

12 radio


Tune in to tonight's show.

Topic...Sex...you THINK you know but you have NO idea.

Co-hosts...Reina & And1grad

The show starts at 10pm EST, 9PM Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific, 5PM Hawaii

Not sure what time the show will air in Samoa

Here's the link...http://bit.ly/aUEwAM

4 comments:

Brothers Blog said...

You jamming in Samoa now huh? I see you fam. I'm def gone try to tune and hopefully Rich calls in since I missed out last week. lol

Coogie Cruz said...

I will be honest I had to stop tuning in because my fave tv show airs at that time hahaha might have to DVR it tonight though

Anonymous said...

Understandably your article helped me altogether much in my college assignment. Hats off to you send, intention look progressive for the duration of more interdependent articles promptly as its united of my choice subject-matter to read.

Anonymous said...

Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.