Wednesday, March 10, 2010

12 radio

12 Radio

Make sure that you tune in tonight!

Tonight on Blog Talk Radio we will be discussing relationships/dating

My co-host tonight will be Lady K

Show starts at 10PM EST/9PM Central/8PM Mountain/7PM Pacific

Not sure what time the show starts in Japan...

Here's the link...http://bit.ly/9m2ZC6

2 comments:

Don said...

Having listened to your talk show I would like to let anyone who hasn't taken the time - 12 radio is very entertaining.

Anonymous said...

用心經營的blog~您的部落格文章真棒!! ........................................