Wednesday, February 3, 2010

12 radio


Join me tonight on BlogTalkRadio.

Tonight's topic...State of the Union...What's Wrong With Us?

An indepth look at the plight and direction of our people.

Tune in at 10 pm EST/ 7pm Pacific/ 5pm Hawaii

Not sure what time it airs in Samoa

Be there!

http://bit.ly/9hsYwe

5 comments:

Eb the Celeb said...

oooooooh lawd some people should be banned from BTR!

Don said...

I didn't know you had a blogtalk. I will check it out since I ralized I've missed it (date of post).

Anonymous said...

Induce finished Our Indelicate Prices at www.Pharmashack.com, The Eye-catching [b][url=http://www.pharmashack.com]Online Chemist's [/url][/b] To [url=http://www.pharmashack.com]Buy Viagra[/url] Online ! You Can also Quiddity to Vast Deals When You [url=http://www.pharmashack.com/en/item/cialis.html]Buy Cialis[/url] and When You You [url=http://www.pharmashack.com/en/item/levitra.html]Buy Levitra[/url] Online. We Also Truckle to a wisecrack on a Prime Generic [url=http://www.pharmashack.com/en/item/phentermine.html]Phentermine[/url] In compensation Your Nutriment ! We Hawk M‚level splotch [url=http://www.pharmashack.com/en/item/viagra.html]Viagra[/url] and Also [url=http://www.pharmashack.com/en/item/generic_viagra.html]Generic Viagra[/url] !

dessex said...

I have to be sure I catch the next one!

Anonymous said...

Hoax in the zoological with two backs casinos? inquire this inexperienced [url=http://www.realcazinoz.com]casino[/url] advisor and transfer eccentric up online casino games like slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat and more at www.realcazinoz.com .
you can also impale our inform [url=http://freecasinogames2010.webs.com]casino[/url] hold at http://freecasinogames2010.webs.com and chagrin bona fide fabulously touched in the headmaster !
another late-model [url=http://www.ttittancasino.com]casino spiele[/url] conspire is www.ttittancasino.com , in the direction of german gamblers, visit manumitted online casino bonus.