Wednesday, July 14, 2010

12 Radio


Tune in tonight to 12 Radio...

Topic...Relationship Deal Breakers

Co-hosted by Reina

Tune in at 9pm EST/8pm Central/7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific

link...http://bit.ly/c0LQbc






3 comments:

Redbonegirl97 said...

Ya'll too dayum funny on there.

Peace, Love and Chocolate

Tiffany

SincerelyGo said...

ahhh I was nervous. I really had to think of something. Humph...BAD SEX is a relationship deal breaker. I don't care if I'm late ha ha ha!

Sincerely,

Go

Anonymous said...

I would like to exchange links with your site www.blogger.com
Is this possible?