Wednesday, April 7, 2010

12 radio


Tune in to tonight's show.

You will be enlightened or pissed off

Or both

Topic...child support...baby mommaz/baby daddies

Show starts at 10pm EST, 9PM CST, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific

Not sure what time the show starts in Greece...

Here's the show's link...

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/12kyle/2010/04/08/12-radio

3 comments:

BorednTalkative said...

I'm gonna need you to know what time the show starts in London.

Brothers Blog said...

Yes Sir glad this is the topic because I definitely got somethings to say! I may not be as popular in the chat room tonight! lol.

Gemini Girl aka GG said...

man i'm really missing out on the radio show..I would've had SUMFIN to say bout this! #celtics ;)