Wednesday, May 5, 2010

12 Radio

"I want a woman..."

"I want a man..."

"I know what I like in a man..."

"I know what I like in a woman..."

Sounds familiar? Of course it does!

Do women/men REALLY know what they want in a mate?

We'll talk about it tonight on 12 Radio!

Show starts tonight at 9pm EST/ 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

Tune in!


The Jaded NYer said...

Awwww, man... I keep missing your show. All of a sudden my Wednesdays have been hella busy!

I'll be sure and listen to the archive, tho. Have a good show :)

Don said...

Should be an entertaining show. Men and women are willing to talk all day long concerning what they want in a significant other.

All I know is that the Jambalaya my child's mother cooked for us this past weekend - on point!

E.M.H. said...

Sounds like it will be a interesting discussion . . . I'll have to try to tune in during a writing break :-)