Wednesday, September 22, 2010

12 Radio

Who - YOU

What - 12 Radio

Where - The Innanet (BlogTalkRadio)

When - Tonight...9pm est/ 8pm central/ 7pm mountain/ 6pm pacific/ 4pm Hawaii

Why - Because I said so...that's why!

Show topic...Finding the right ONE!

How do you know if he/she is the right one? Well...tune in tonight and you'll get SOME answers...

show link...

No comments: